By | February 10, 2019



Application forms may be obtained from:

 SEKU Main Campus, Kwa Vonza, Off Machakos-Nairobi Road, mail: or .

 Kitui Town Campus, Ngonde Building 3 rd. and 4 th Floor, Kilungya Street, Tel: +254 705 502557/044-4422699 E-mail:

 Wote Town Campus, Soi Plaza, 2nd Floor, Tel: +254 704122140, E-mail:

 Mtito Andei Campus along Nairobi-Mombasa Road, Tel: +254 722 606398, E-mail:

Application fee for postgraduate programmes is Kes. 3000, undergraduate Kes. 2,000.00, and Diploma Kes.1000.00. Payments should be made through the following bank accounts: National Bank of Kenya (SEKU Branch) A/C No. 0102152862000, Equity Bank Ltd (Kitui Branch) A/C No. 0720295920757, Barclays Bank of Kenya Ltd (Kitui Branch) A/C 2021558152, Co-operative Bank (Kitui Branch) A/C No. 01129300544600, Kenya Commercial Bank (Kitui Branch) A/C No. 1127693166 D.

MODE OF STUDY: Weekdays: 8.00 a.m. to 5.00 p.m. and/or Evening 5.30 p.m. to 8.30 p.m., Saturdays from 8.00 a.m. to 5.00 p.m. Please make sure you indicate the campus at which you intend to study and the mode of study. For more information about the Programmes minimum entry requirements and application process, visit any of the university campuses or the website or e-mail us at or

South Eastern Kenya University invites applications from suitably qualified candidates for the following Postgraduate, Undergraduate And Diploma programmes at the Main, Wote Town, Kitui Town And Mtito Andei Campuses. Read more >>>