Tag Archives: Dibe Primary School KCPE Results

Dibe Primary School KCPE Results, Population, Contacts and Location

Dibe Primary School has 174 pupils, and is found in Tarasaa Division particularly the Garsen South Zone of Tana Delta Sub County in Tana River County. Here are the details of Dibe Primary School, with its KCPE examinations results. Number of Teachers at Dibe Primary School There are 8 government teachers (TSC), and 0 supported by the Board… Read More »