South Eastern Kenya University Scholarships

South Eastern Kenya University Scholarships

kindly contact our main campus for our Scholarship enquirers

P.O. BOX 170-90200
Kitui County


South Eastern Kenya University Postgraduate Admissions

To be considered for postgraduate admission to South Eastern Kenya University (SEKU), you must meet minimum requirements set by the postgraduate School. Requirements of individual graduate programs are often more rigorous than those set by the postgraduate School.

Every postgraduate program sets their own deadlines and requires the submission of additional materials. These materials vary by program, but examples include letters of reference, auditions, samples of your work, and personal statements. Information about required materials is available from the graduate coordinator of each program.

Decisions regarding admission are made by the admitting departments, but all offers of admission are subject to verification of university admission requirements such as degree conferral, academic transcripts, etc., by postgraduate Admissions, Office of the University Registrar.

When your application is complete, it will be reviewed on an individual basis by the School in your proposed program. Final decisions on admissibility are made only after all factors and credentials related to your educational background have been considered. Make sure your academic record indicates excellent preparation for study at the university in your proposed major field.

Download fee structure from here


South Eastern Kenya University National Bank of Kenya 0102152862000


The following information should be presented to the bank on deposit

The student’s Full Names

The student’s Registration Number

Note: The original copy of the bank deposit slip is kept by the student for personal reference

The original copy of the bank deposit slip is kept by the student for personal reference

All cheques and money orders are payable to the SOUTH EASTERN KENYA UNIVERSITY


Do not deposit cheques or money orders into these accounts

Personal cheques are not accepted.

Download Programmes for 2014/2015 Academic year:SEPTEMBER 2014 INTAKE.

Download Application form Here

For more information please contact;

The Deputy Vice Chancellor Academic, Research and Student Affairs on

The Registrar Academics

Related Public Universities

University of Nairobi

Moi University

Kenyatta University

Egerton University

Maseno University

Jomo Kenyatta University of Agriculture and Technology

Technical University of Mombasa

Masinde Muliro University of Science and Technology

Dedan Kimathi University of Technology

Chuka University

Laikipia University

South Eastern Kenya University

Multimedia University of Kenya

University of Kabianga

Karatina University

Meru University of Science and Technology

Kirinyaga University

Murang’a University of Technology

Machakos University

University of Eldoret