Kabarak University


Kabarak University is a private Chartered institution of higher learning that provides holistic Christian-based quality education, training, research and outreach activities for the service of God and humanity.

The University was established in the year 2000 by the 2nd President of Kenya, H.E. the Late Hon. Daniel T. Arap Moi, who was also the founding Chancellor. This was as a result of his visionary idea of setting up a Christian University that would meet the demand for higher education in Kenya and offer quality education based on strong moral principles.

Study at Kabarak University

Kabarak University Intake 2021

Kabarak University Admission 2021 – 2022

Kabarak University Courses Offered

Kabarak University Admission Requirements

Kabarak University Fees Structure

Kabarak University Prospectus

Kabarak University Application Forms

Kabarak University Entry Requirement

Kabarak University How to Apply

Kabarak University Online Application

Kabarak University Online Registration

Kabarak University KUCCPS Admission Letter 2021/2022

Kabarak University Admission Letters

Kabarak University KUCCPS Admission Letter

Kabarak University KUCCPS Admission List 2021/2022

Kabarak University 2021/2022 Reporting Date

Kabarak University Reporting Date

Kabarak University Opening Date

Kabarak University Student Portal

Kabarak University Scholarships

Kabarak University Contact

Kabarak University Vacancies

About Kabarak University

Who is the owner of Kabarak University?

Daniel T. arap Moi, The university was founded by the former president of the Republic of Kenya Daniel T. arap Moi, who wanted to set up a Christian, liberal arts, science and technology university. The vice-chancellor is Professor Henry Kiplagat. The university opened its doors to the new students in September 2002.

Related Private Universities

Genco University

United States International University Africa (USIU – Africa)

Mount Kenya University (MKU)

Uzima University College

Catholic Higher Institute of Eastern Africa

University of Eastern Africa, Baraton

Daystar University

Africa Nazarene University

Scott Christian University

Kabarak University

K.A.G. East University

Strathmore University

Zetech University

Kiriri Women’s University of Science and Technology

Catholic University of Eastern Africa (CUEA)

Pan Africa Christian University

Kenya Methodist University

Adventist University of Africa

Gretsa University

Great Lakes University of Kisumu

Presbyterian University of East Africa

St. Paul’s University

KCA University

Africa International University

Riara University

Management University of Africa

Amref International University (AMIU)

Related Post:

List Of Public Universities In Kenya

List Of Private Universities In Kenya

List of TVET Colleges In Kenya

List Of Polytechnics In Kenya