TSC List Of Transferred Teachers And Principals In Laikipia County, Rift Valley Region

By | February 6, 2023

2023 TSC list of transferred Teachers and Principals in Laikipia County, Rift Valley Region

Laikipia County TSC Transfer List 2023– The Teachers Service Commission (TSC) has released lists of transferred teachers and principals in Laikipia County. The official reporting dates for transferred teachers are 30th January 2023 and 31st January 2023. Fortunately, the transferred teachers have got a grace period of two weeks to report to their new workstations. This means that the deadline for reporting is on Monday, February 6, 2023. In the TSC List of transferred teachers 2023 for Laikipia County a few schools have been affected among them Daiga Secondary School and Nanyuki High School.

1.Oliver MunishiNanyuki High SchoolLaikipia countyRift Valley RetiredRetiredRetired
2.Leonard KarauDaiga Secondary SchoolLaikipia countyRift ValleyA school in NtrimitiLaikipiaRift Valley

TSC List of Transferred Teachers 2023

  1. 1, 948 primary school head teachers
  2. 189 deputy head teachers
  3. 1, 316 Secondary School teachers
  4. 226 secondary school principals
  5. 1,093 primary school teachers
  6. 12, 019 regional transfers
  7. 2, 594 inter-regional transfers

TSC Transfers Selection Criteria 2023

  1. Gender parity
  2. Disability
  3. Health
  4. Age

Here are links to the most important news portals: