JKUAT Fees Structure for 2020/2021 Academic Year

By | February 17, 2021


For the First Year JAB (government sponsored) Students

[wpdm_package id=’6704′]

For the Continuing JAB Students

Get the Fees structures from your Respective Department

As for the Self-sponsored students Kindly get the fees structures from your respective departments

Contact Jomo Kenyatta University of Agriculture and Technology main campus for Fees Structure

To be paid to the university on registration day (2,2007)15,400B.OTHER CHARGES (To be paid to the university on the 3,041 registration day:

1. Examination

2. Registration (1•1 Semester of each new academic year.)1,1593. University ID Card 7004. Computer fees 1,7375. Internet fees 1,7376. Library fees 1,1597. Student Union 7008. CUE Inspection Fees 1,500 TOTAL PAYABLE TO JKUAT 27,133C. BOOK ALLOWANCE TO BE USED BY THE STUDENT 3,000 IMPORTANT NOTES 1.

Fees is paid through Account number 1107586933 at any branch of the KCB BANK.Students should collect pay inslips from the said bank .The university will not accept cash payment.

2.Money for books is estimates for students use and is therefore not paid to the university .

3.Foreign students to pay 20% more of the tuition fees except those from the East Africa Community.


Postal Address:

Jomo Kenyatta University of Agriculture and Technology,
P.O. Box 62,000 – 00200 NAIROBI, KENYA

Juja-Main Campus
067-5870001, 067-5870002,
067-5870003, 067-5870004,
Email: info@jkuat.ac.ke

Registrar Academic Affairs (AA)(For Academic Queries)
Email: registrar@aa.jkuat.ac.ke

Corporate Communications
Email: corp.comm@jkuat.ac.ke

Chief Security Officer
Email: security@vc.jkuat.ac.ke

Nairobi CBD Campus
JKUAT Towers (former ICEA)-Kenyatta Avenue,
P.O. Box 62000 – 00200, Nairobi.
Tel: 0705950712.
Email: infonbicbd@jkuat.ac.ke

Related 2021/2022 Universities Fee Structure

Universities And Colleges Fees Structure For 2021-2022 Academic Year

Public Universities Fee Structure

University of Nairobi Fees Structure

Moi University Fees Structure

Kenyatta University Fees Structure

Egerton University Fees Structure

Maseno University Fees Structure

Jomo Kenyatta University of Agriculture and Technology Fees Structure

Co-operative University of Kenya Fees Structure

Kisii University Fees Structure

Pwani University Fees Structure

Rongo University Fees Structure

Taita Taveta University Fees Structure

Technical University of Mombasa Fees Structure

Masinde Muliro University of Science and Technology Fees Structure

Dedan Kimathi University of Technology Fees Structure

Chuka University Fees Structure

Laikipia University Fees Structure

Maasai Mara University Fees Structure

Kibabii University Fees Structure

South Eastern Kenya University Fees Structure

Multimedia University of Kenya Fees Structure

University of Kabianga Fees Structure

Karatina University Fees Structure

Meru University of Science and Technology Fees Structure

Kirinyaga University Fees Structure

Murang’a University of Technology Fees Structure

Machakos University Fees Structure

University of Eldoret Fees Structure

University of Embu Fees Structure