Jeremiah Nyaga Training Institute – Embu

By | April 6, 2020

Competence through technology. Jeremiah Nyagah Technical Institute is a Technical, Vocational, Education and Training (TVET) in Embu County. Is located in Mbeere South Sub County of Embu County.

Study at Jeremiah Nyaga Training Institute – Embu

Jeremiah Nyaga Training Institute Intake

Jeremiah Nyaga Training Institute September Intake

Jeremiah Nyaga Training Institute Courses Offered

Jeremiah Nyaga Training Institute Fee Structure

Jeremiah Nyaga Training Institute Application Form

Jeremiah Nyaga Training Institute Student Portal Student Portal

Contact us for more information

Physical Address: 15km from Embu town and 2.5 km off Embu – Kiritiri main tarmac road in Mbeti Location, Gachoka Division, Mbeere South Sub County
Postal Address: P.O Box 1264-60100, Embu

Related TVET Colleges In Kenya

East Africa Institute of Certified Studies

Africa Digital Media Institute

AirSwiss International College

Amboseli Institute of Hospitality and Technology  

Nairobi Institute of Software Development

Atlas College -Eastleigh Nairobi

Kenya Institute of Highways and Building Technology (KIHBT)

Adept College of Professional Studies

African Institute of Research and Development Studies, Bandari College

Baraton Teachers’ Training College

Cascade Institute of Hospitality

Emma Daniel Arts Training Institute (EDATI)

Gusii Institute of Technology

Harvard Institute of Development Studies

Hemland College of Professional and Technical Studies

ICT Fire and Rescue

Indian Institute of Hardware Technology

International Centre of Technology

Intraglobal Training Institute

Jaffery Institute of Professional Studies

Kagumo College

Kaiboi Technical Training Institute

The Kenya College of Science and Technology

Kenya Forestry College

Kenya Forestry Research Institute

Keshnya School of Government

Kenya Institute of Biomedical Sciences and Technology

Kenya Institute of Management (KIM)

Kenya Institute of Mass Communication

Kenya Institute of Monitoring and Evaluation Studies (KIMES)

Kenya Institute of Software Engineering

Kenya Medical Training Centre (KMTC)

Kenya School of Government

Kenya School of Medical Science and Technology

Kenya School of Monetary Studies

Kenya Science Teachers College, University of Nairobi

Kenya Technical Teachers College (KTTC)

Kibwezi Teachers Training College

Kenya Utalii College

Kenya Water Institute

Kenya Wildlife Service Training Institute

Kiambu Institute of Science and Technology

Kigari Teachers College

Kilimambogo Teachers College

Kitale Technical Institute

Machakos Institute of Technology

Mboya Labour College

Michuki Technical Institute

Nairobi Aviation College

Nakuru Counseling & Training Institute

PC Kinyanjui Technical Training Institute (PCKTTI)

Railway Training Institute

Ramogi Institute of Advanced Technology

Rift Valley Technical Training Institute

Sacred Training Institute

Savannah Institute for Business and Informatics

Sensei Institute of Technology for Plant Operator Training

Teachers College Kenya

Thika Technical Training Institute (TTTI)

Techno Links Ltd

United Africa College

Valley Institute of Science & Technology

Vision Empowerment Training Institute

Vision Stars Training Institute

Mukiria Technical Training Institute

Mathenge Technical Training Institute

Ahmed Shahame Mwidani Technical Training Institute

Coast Institute of Technology

Nkabune Technical Training Institute

Matili Technical Training Institute

Keroka Technical Training Institute