Egerton University May Intake

Egerton University May Intake

Egerton University announces for the information of the general public, applicants, parents and guardians that 2021 May Intakes has for the admission of prospective applicants into various undergraduate and postgraduate programmes for the 2021/2022 academic year.

Welcome to Egerton University Online Programme Application Portal.

May Intake ProgrammesStudy Level
A16 : Bachelor of Arts (Communication & Media)BACHELORS
A19 : Bachelor of Arts (Criminology & Security Studies)BACHELORS
I11 : Bachelor of Arts (Gender, Women & Development Studies)BACHELORS
C12 : Bachelor of CommerceBACHELORS
E13 : Bachelor of Education (Arts)BACHELORS
E111 : Bachelor of Education (Early Childhood Development Education)BACHELORS
C14 : Bachelor of Enterprise & Small Business ManagementBACHELORS
L11 : Bachelor of LawsBACHELORS
A17 : Bachelor of Library and Information ScienceBACHELORS
C13 : Bachelor of Procurement & Supply Chain ManagementBACHELORS
E110 : Bachelor of PsychologyBACHELORS
A18 : Bachelor of Science (Economics & Statistics)BACHELORS
N12 : Bachelor of Science (Environmental Science)BACHELORS
N16 : Bachelor of Science (Integrated Forest Resource Management)BACHELORS
S17 : Bachelor of Science in Applied Computer ScienceBACHELORS
S13 : Bachelor of Science in Computer ScienceBACHELORS
N13 : Bachelor of Science in Ecotourism & Hospitality ManagementBACHELORS
N14 : Bachelor of Science in GeographyBACHELORS
C01 : Diploma in Business ManagementDIPLOMA
S02 : Diploma in Computer ScienceDIPLOMA
N01 : Diploma in Ecotourism & HospitalityDIPLOMA
E04 : Diploma in Education (Arts)DIPLOMA
A01 : Diploma in Library & Information ScienceDIPLOMA
C03 : Diploma in Procurement & Supply Chain ManagementDIPLOMA
I01 : Diploma in Women, Gender & Development StudiesDIPLOMA
CD11 : Doctor of Philosophy in Business and ManagementDOCTORATE
CM12 : Master in Human Resource ManagementMASTERS
AM20 : Master of Arts in Criminology & Criminal JusticeMASTERS
GM11 : Master of Arts in Gender, Women and Development StudiesMASTERS
AM19 : Master of Arts in Journalism & Mass CommunicationMASTERS
AM21 : Master of Arts in Security ManagementMASTERS
AM17 : Master of Arts in SociologyMASTERS
CM11 : Master of Business AdministrationMASTERS
EM16 : Master of Education in Guidance and CounsellingMASTERS
NM12 : Master of Science in Environmental ScienceMASTERS
AM22 : Master of Science in Library & Information ScienceMASTERS
NM11 : Master of Science in Natural Resources ManagementMASTERS
EM17 : Masters in Educational FoundationsMASTERS

Application Fee: KSH 2000

Related May Intakes in Kenya

Public Universities May Intake

University of Nairobi May Intake

Moi University May Intake

Kenyatta University May Intake

Egerton University May Intake

Maseno University May Intake

Jomo Kenyatta University of Agriculture and Technology May Intake

Technical University of Mombasa May Intake

Masinde Muliro University of Science and Technology May Intake

Dedan Kimathi University of Technology May Intake

Chuka University May Intake

Laikipia University May Intake

Maasai Mara University May Intake

South Eastern Kenya University May Intake

Multimedia University of Kenya May Intake

University of Kabianga May Intake

Karatina University May IntakeREAD ALSO:  Tom Mboya University College Intake

Meru University of Science and Technology May Intake

Kirinyaga University May Intake

Murang’a University of Technology May Intake

Machakos University May Intake

University of Eldoret May Intake

University of Embu May Intake

Kibabii University May Intake

Rongo University May Intake

Taita Taveta University May Intake

Technical University Of Kenya May Intake

Tharaka University College May Intake

Kenya Highlands University May Intake

Lukenya University May Intake

RAF International University May Intake

Tangaza University College May Intake

The East African University May Intake

Tom Mboya University College May Intake

Turkana University College May Intake